罗意威 (Loewe)

时装
女装和男装
Loewe logo large
位置
#01-11/12
营业时间
10:30~21:30
接受礼券

现今,罗意威 (LOEWE) 已有接近 170 年的历史,是世界主要奢侈品公司之一,过去的现代性、当下坚决的信心和未来坚定的展望,共同铸就了该品牌。

精良的做工、工序和无与伦比的专业皮革知识,这些是罗意威的创立支柱,罗意威还通过适时的敏感度,对它们进行了重新配置,这在罗意威多个类别的产品中都显而易见,使得这些产品充满吸引力又实用。

西班牙是罗意威诞生的地方,现在也仍是该品牌的所在地。尽管它现在的蓝图中包含了来自远近地区的元素,并以现代的方式继续书写着西班牙传奇,但罗意威的心跳始终与马德里共鸣着,它闻名世界的皮革制品仍然在这里生产。

在罗意威创意总监 Jonathan Anderson 的带领下,该品牌开启了一个崭新的篇章,向世界展示出较以往更多元化和更有活力的一面。

著名的 Amazona 和 Flamenco 系列中的流线型、超软质感包包,是最受欢迎的包包之一,而 Puzzle 系列是来自 Anderson 的全新包包设计系列,他为罗意威标志性配饰系列添加了新的特质,将时下的功能性和审美特点与精巧的构造和出色的柔软性相结合。

Loewe logo large
Latest Articles
Tag List
L1
Extra Attributes
Display Unit

#01-11/12

Store Hours

10:30~21:30

Contact Number

6235 4489

Store email

store_paragon@sg.loewe.com

Website

Facebook

Store Thumbnail

Loewe square

Store Logo Small

Loewe logo small

Location
#01-11/12
Store Hours
10:30am to 9:30pm
Accepts Vouchers

Today, LOEWE approaches 170 years as one of the world’s major luxury houses, defined by the modernity of its past, an unwavering confidence in the present, and a firm look forward.

Craftsmanship, progress and unequalled expertise with leather, Loewe’s founding pillars, are reconfigured with a timely awareness evident in desirable and functional products across multiple categories.

Spain is where Loewe was born and remains the brand’s home. While its current landscape contains elements from places near and far and the Spanish legacy is expressed in modern ways, the heart of Loewe still beats in Madrid, where its world-renowned leather goods continue to be manufactured.

Under Jonathan Anderson, Loewe’s creative director, the brand started a new chapter, presenting itself to the world more multi-faceted and dynamic than ever.

Streamlined, ultrasoft renditions of the famous Amazona and Flamenco are among the most coveted bags, while the Puzzle, a completely new bag design by Anderson, adds a novel character to Loewe’s range of iconic accessories, pairing of-the-moment functionality and aesthetics with ingenious construction and incredible softness.

Loewe logo large
Latest Articles
Tag List
L1
Extra Attributes
Display Unit

#01-11/12

Store Hours

10:30am to 9:30pm

Contact Number

6235 4489

Store email

store_paragon@sg.loewe.com

Website

Facebook

Store Thumbnail

Loewe square

Store Logo Small

Loewe logo small