Trisno Trio

The Trisno Trio, formed with two other members, Clifford Joseph Gomes (guitar/vocals) and Bushmen’s Abdul Rahman (drum/vocal) in 2010. Specialising in funk, dance and pop, the band has been heating up local radio airwaves with hits from their latest album, Egypt, including singles World’s So Cold, Dunia, Dance Tonight, Number and Egypt. The band was also featured on MediaCorp’s Suria TV lifestyle show Jus! in November 2013. Adding to their rising profile, The Trisno Trio became a nominee for Anugerah Planet Muzik (APM) Awards in two categories—Best Group and Best New Artist.